Click here for a list 2022-2023 Board Position Responsibilities

 

Position Name Email Telephone #
President Jason Antu jantu.dpb@gmail.com 832-314-2008
Vice President (Spencerview Complex) Chris Nunn chris.nunn@yahoo.com 281-413-4101
Vice President (Minchen Complex) Arthur Sauceda arthur@gmjpaving.com 713-449-0129
Vice President (Dow Complex) Lorenzo Pina renzos23@gmail.com 832-878-5737
Vice President (Past President) Chris Moody  cmoody.dpb@gmail.com  
Executive Member Jacob Guerra  jguerra.dpll@gmail.com 832-754-7668
Treasurer Becky White rebwhite84@gmail.com 832-444-2431
Secretary Ashley Sauceda ashley@gmjpaving.com 281-725-7252
Public Relations Coordinator Cordelia Bautista cordelia.dpb@gmail.com 713-443-1397
4U Division Coordinator Adam Kellam  dakellam87@gmail.com 713-632-4992
5U Division Coordinator Ryan Pullin rpullin@elite3builders.com 832-588-2100
6U Division Coordinator Brett Conaway bconaway19@yahoo.com 832-657-5338
7U Division Coordinator Brittany Gunnels brittany.gunnels@yahoo.com 832-596-8838
8U Division Coordinator Amanda Newell amanda_newell14@yahoo.com 832-721-2748
9U Division Coordinator Kevin Merril kevinsmerrill@yahoo.com 713-447-6850
10U Division Coordinator Edward Villasana villasanaedward@yahoo.com 832-306-0278
12U Division Coordinator Cody Brasher codyb.dpb@gmail.com 423-653-9029
14U Division Coordinator Richard Gatlin richgat23@yahoo.com 281-704-6912
Concession Stand Manager Vanessa Castillio vanessaleigh1031@yahoo.com 210-990-8620
Spencerview Field Manager Marc Aaron marcdssports@yahoo.com 281-303-3071
Spencerview Assistant Field Manager Eric Weaver eric.weaver@sjcd.edu 713-515-1511
Minchen Field Manager Johnny Carson johnny@aarc-inc.com 281-748-5558
Minchen Assistant Field Manager      
Dow Field Manager Tito Vela raudelvela@msn.com 281-433-4494
Dow Assistant Field Manager      
Team Mom Agent Alicia Randall harleygrl79@hotmail.com 832-722-5351
Equipment Manager Anthony Castillo   832-860-9485
Fundraising Coordinator      
Uniform Agent Jenna Uñate jenniferunate@yahoo.com 940-300-9681
Safety Officer      
All-Star Coordinator / Tournament Director      
Umpire Coordinator (Non Board Member) Doug McBride