September Board Meeting
9/22/19 6:30p-7:30p
Claude Burgess Center

4200 Kalwick Dr, Deer Park, TX 77536

Click HERE for Meeting Minutes 8/18/19

Position Name Email Telephone #
President Jacob Guerra jguerra.dpll@gmail.com 832-754-7668
Vice President (Spencerview Complex) Chris Moody cmoody62@yahoo.com 281-543-2214
Vice President (Minchen Complex) Lorenzo Pina renzos23@gmail.com 832-878-5737
Vice President (Dow Complex) Jennifer Fountain jfountain.dpb@gmail.com 832-368-8299
Vice President (Past President) TJ Haight tj.haight@yahoo.com 281-844-2374
Treasurer Becky White rebwhite84@gmail.com 832-444-2431
Secretary Ashley Sauceda Ashley@gmjpaving.com 281-725-7252
4U Division Coordinator Chris Moody cmoody62@yahoo.com 281-543-2214
5U Division Coordinator Lindsey Hickman rnlhickman@gmail.com 832-985-1045
6U Division Coordinator Brandon Rich richb2353@gmail.com 281-734-7886‬
7U Division Coordinator Arthur Sauceda arthursauceda.dpll@yahoo.com 713-449-0129
8U Division Coordinator Edward Villasana Villasanaedward@yahoo.com 832-306-0278
9U Division Coordinator Jason Antu jantu.dpb@gmail.com 832-314-2008
10U Division Coordinator Fro Cespedes frocespedes@yahoo.com  281-728-6915
12U Division Coordinator Richard Gatlin richgat23@yahoo.com 281-704-6912
14U Division Coordinator Warren Padgett wpadgett110782@gmail.com 281-705-9396
Spencerview Field Manager Johnny Carson johnny@aarc-inc.com 281-748-5558
Minchen Field Manager Gereme Pullin geremepullin@yahoo.com  281-709-3895
Dow Field Manager      
Team Mom Agent Vanessa Castillio vanessaleigh1031@yahoo.com 210-990-8620
Assistant Team Mom Agent Sadie Antu sadie.antu@gmail.com  832-978-8646
Equipment Manager Anthony Castillo   832-860-9485
Sponsorship Coordinator Sonya Burnett sonjam00@aol.com 832-282-8881
Uniform Agent (Spencerview) Kristyn Anglin kristyn.dpb@gmail.com 832-729-3190
Assistant Uniform Agent (Spencerview)      
Uniform Agent (Minchen) Janell Olivares janellolivares@gmail.com 281-798-7992
Assistant Uniform Agent (Minchen)      
Safety Officer Steve Jensen jensen.steve101@gmail.com 281-731-6631
Social Media Lionel Corcolis lcorcolis@yahoo.com 832-278-9955
All-Star Coordinator / Tournament Director Jacob Guerra jguerra.dpll@gmail.com 832-754-7668
Website Coordinator Cordelia Orozco corozco.dpb@gmail.com 713-443-1397
Umpire Coordinator Doug McBride