Click HERE for Meeting Minutes 7/7/19

Position Name Email Telephone #
President Jacob Guerra jguerra.dpll@gmail.com 832-754-7668
Vice President (Spencerview Complex) Chris Moody cmoody62@yahoo.com 832-480-3060
Vice President (Minchen Complex) Lorenzo Pina renzos23@gmail.com 832-878-5737
Vice President (Dow Complex) Jennifer Fountain jfountain.dpb@gmail.com 832-368-8299
Vice President (Past President) TJ Haight tj.haight@yahoo.com 281-844-2374
Treasurer Becky White rebwhite84@gmail.com 832-444-2431
Secretary Brooke Thompson bthompson02@hotmail.com 281-704-1146
4U Division Coordinator Lindsey Hickman rnlhickman@gmail.com 832-985-1045
5U Division Coordinator Brandon Rich richb2353@gmail.com 281-734-7886‬
6U Division Coordinator Arthur Sauceda arthursauceda.dpll@yahoo.com 713-449-0129
7U Division Coordinator Edward Villasana Villasanaedward@yahoo.com 832-306-0278
8U Division Coordinator Jason Antu jantu.dpb@gmail.com 832-314-2008
9U Division Coordinator Gereme Pullin geremepullin@yahoo.com 281-709-3895
10U Division Coordinator Doug Collier dcollier2016@gmail.com 713-447-0839
11U/12U Division Coordinator Warren Padgett wpadgett110782@gmail.com 281-705-9396
14U Division Coordinator Jose Salazar josesal123@ahoo.com 832-403-0110
Spencerview Field Manager      
Minchen Field Manager      
Dow Field Manager      
Team Mom Agent Ashley Sauceda ashleysauceda.dpll@yahoo.com 281-725-7252
Assistant Team Mom Agent Vanessa Castillio vanessaleigh1031@yahoo.com 210-990-8620
Equipment Manager Anthony Castillo   832-860-9485
Sponsorship Coordinator Sonya Burnett sonjam00@aol.com 832-282-8881
Uniform Agent (Spencerview) Janell Olivares janellolivares@gmail.com 281-798-7992
Assistant Uniform Agent (Spencerview) Kristyn Anglin kanglin2883@yahoo.com 832-729-3190
Uniform Agent (Minchen)      
Safety Officer      
Social Media Lionel Corcolis lcorcolis@yahoo.com 832-278-9955
All-Star Coordinator / Tournament Director Jacob Guerra jguerra.dpll@gmail.com 832-754-7668
Website Coordinator Cordelia Orozco corozco.dpb@gmail.com 713-443-1397
Umpire Coordinator Doug McBride