Position Name Email Telephone #
President Chris Moody cmoody.dpb@gmail.com 281-543-2214
Vice President (Spencerview Complex) Arthur Sauceda arthursauceda.dpll@yahoo.com 713-449-0129
Vice President (Minchen Complex) Jason Antu jantu.dpb@gmail.com 832-314-2008
Vice President (Dow Complex) Lorenzo Pina renzos23@gmail.com 832-368-8299
Vice President (Past President) Jacob Guerra jguerra.dpll@gmail.com 832-754-7668
Executive Member TJ Haight tj.haight@yahoo.com 281-844-2374
Treasurer Becky White rebwhite84@gmail.com 832-444-2431
Secretary Ashley Sauceda ashley@gmjpaving.com 281-725-7252
Public Relations Coordinator Cordelia Orozco corozco.dpb@gmail.com 713-443-1397
4U Division Coordinator Ryan Cooper rrcooper20@gmail.com  832-628-4580
5U Division Coordinator Brittany Gunnels brittanyng@hotmail.com 832-596-8838
6U Division Coordinator Amanda Newell amanda_newell14@yahoo.com 832-721-2748
7U Division Coordinator Brandon Rich richb2353@gmail.com 281-734-7886‬
8U Division Coordinator Edward Villasana villasanaedward@yahoo.com 832-306-0278
9U Division Coordinator      
10U Division Coordinator Chris Nunn chris.nunn@yahoo.com 281-413-4101
12U Division Coordinator      
14U Division Coordinator Richard Gatlin richgat23@yahoo.com 281-704-6912
Spencerview Field Manager Johnny Carson johnny@aarc-inc.com 281-748-5558
Minchen Field Manager      
Dow Field Manager      
Team Mom Agent Vanessa Castillio vanessaleigh1031@yahoo.com 210-990-8620
Assistant Team Mom Agent Alicia Randall harleygrl79@hotmail.com 832-722-5351
Equipment Manager Anthony Castillo   832-860-9485
Fundraising Coordinator Sonya Burnett sonya.dpb@gmail.com 832-282-8881
Uniform Agent (Spencerview) Robert Smith robertjamesSmith94@gmail.com 936-240-9058
Uniform Agent (Minchen)      
Safety Officer Eric Delao eric.delao@gmail.com 281-979-5364
All-Star Coordinator / Tournament Director Jacob Guerra jguerra.dpll@gmail.com 832-754-7668
Umpire Coordinator Doug McBride